575-257-5111
Alberto is a gem among the Ruidoso Valley realtors.  When we first began exploring the southern Lincoln county real estate market, my husband and I really had no idea what kind of property would truly fit our needs.  Alberto very patiently stuck with us until both the timing and property were right for us.  He has an excellent intuition of market conditions.  After our contract was accepted, he stayed right on top of the tasks we needed to preform to get to the closing table.  I simply could not recommend Alberto more highly as the choice to either market a property or represent a buyer looking for one.  Alberto gets our 5 stars and we will be repeat customers.

 

Mike & Claire Wunderlin, Bastrop, TX.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please accept my sincere thanks for your help with finding our perfect Ruidoso property! We are enjoying our new home and are very happy with our choice. We are thankful for your knowledge about all aspects of buying a home in the cool pines. Your understanding of the industry and the community were evident and most helpful. Thank you so much for being attentive and going above and beyond our expectations! 
Robert & Maryester Garza, Las cruces, NM.     October 2020.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr. Robles demonstrated professionalism through the entire process of selling my home in Ruidoso, and his ability to make the transaction as simple as possible is truly appreciated.  Alberto Robles was my biggest advocate, didn’t waste my time and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.  It was a pleasure doing business with someone who is honest, accountable, determined and most importantly passionate.  Mr Robles truly knows Real Estate.  Thank you for your time.

Carmen Sandoval, San Antonio, TX.,     Sept. 2019

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Alberto Robles is a good realtor. December 2017 was our first contact with Alberto as he showed us several homes for us to consider. We did not bid on any one property as we kept changing our wish list. We then came back to our search in July of 2018. Again Alberto showed us a good number of homes, we put a bid on a very nice condo. Unfortunately, we could not reach an agreement so we went back to Houston a bit disappointed.

We returned again in January of 2019 and once again Alberto was eager to help us find the right property. This time we are very excited that we did reach an agreement on a very nice single family home on a nice lot in a very good neighborhood with great views! During our very long home search Alberto was very patient with us. His professionalism and knowledge were outstanding and kept us focused on reaching the right conclusion to our search.

We just love our new home! We are very happy to have Alberto guide us through the home purchase search and process. We feel blessed to be here and blessed to have Alberto as our realtor, we truly appreciate the help, advice. and guidance he provided on our behalf.

J. Soto, Houston, TX. - February 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hillary and I would like to let you know that we appreciate your expertise and help in locating and buying our house.  You made the whole experience not only quick, painless, and smooth, but also enjoyable.
We hope to see you around in town soon.

Ilhan Yildiz MD, October 2018.
Lincoln County Medical Center
_______________________________________________________________________________________

Alberto Robles is an exceptionally good realtor. He looks after all details promptly and always keeps his clients informed about every situation. One could do no better than Alberto to handle their real estate needs.

We think he is the best and we highly recommend him for any of your Real Estate needs.

 Sam and Cindy Sample, Albuquerque, N.M. September 2018.

________________________________________________________________________________________
Dear Mr. Robles, We can't thank you enough for everything you have done for us, in helping us get our new home!  We have really enjoyed working with you, and appreciate you so much!
Love,
Danny, Ali, Roxy and Rhett Balding. Ruidoso N.M, September 2018
________________________________________________________________________________________

We cannot say enough good things about Alberto Robles.  We have to say "ditto" to all other testimonials on this page.  His professionalism is outstanding. He communicated with us frequently every step of the way when we put our house on the market in Alto, NM. We never felt like he had forgotten about us.  Alberto would even call, text, or e-mail if he were traveling to and from a family gathering, a doctor's appointment, or a party.  We often would say "Alberto will handle this," and he would.He went beyond the call of duty for us because we could not be on hand for the closing and several items had to be returned (such as our cable boxes, mail keys, club keys, etc.) and he told us "this is what I am here for."    We highly recommend this man not only for his superb skills as a realtor, but also because he is a genuinely sincere and nice guy.  What else could you want?

Lynn and Ken Strawn     Georgetown, TX, Summer 2018.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Today was the closing on a great home I bought in Ruidoso. Working with my realtor, Alberto Robles, was a wonderful and productive experience. The entire process of purchasing my home went smoothly and without a glitch. In addition to the knowledge and professionalism demonstrated by Alberto, he left me feeling like I now have a good friend in Ruidoso. Thanks, Alberto. 
Fernando V. Gonzalez
El Paso, TX, Aug. 31, 2018
_____________________________________________________________________________________
I just wanted to thank you for a job well done in selling our family cabin.  With our living out of state, it certainly was a relief we had someone like you that we could rely on to deal with the local people and companies doing inspections and necessary work.  We were pleased with every phone call to answer our questions or calm our concerns.  You went above and beyond and we would certainly recommend your services to anyone that is interested in buying or selling a home.
Sincerest thanks, 
Brenda Matthews Morris
March, 2018.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Alberto, Jim and I would like to thank you again for all your efforts enabling us to sell our home. We are specially appreciative of all the extra attention to the details and requirements necessary to the handling of our contract. You were so through and several times went "above and beyond" your duties to facilitate the sale of our property. Also, be sure to thank Lily for the wonderful meal for the Realtors. We consider you both friends and hope that you will visit us in our new home.
Sincerely,
Margie and Jim Blue, August 2017.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 Mr. Robles helped my boyfriend and I purchase our dream cabin.  While negotiating for a price we could afford he kept us calm as we worried that the seller would walk away.  He worked during weekends to keep the process moving forward quickly and kept us informed every step of the way.  Once we reached an agreement, he didn't stop helping us, he emailed to make sure we knew when insurance needed to start and when and how to get the utilities transferred or started.  I just cannot say enough good things about Mr. Robles, he certainly went above and beyond in his help.  I have already recommended him to friends.

Jennifer Brewer,
Roswell, NM.
07/07/2016
________________________________________________________________________________________

 

I very heartily recommend Alberto Robles as a realtor.   His depth of experience, knowledge, integrity, and honesty are beyond question, and he has repeatedly  "gone the extra mile"  to look after and protect my interests throughout the sale of my house. Besides, that, he is a heck of a nice guy!! 
Sincerely, 
John Draper, Ruidoso, NM.
05/09/2016 
__________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Dear Alberto: Once again, I want to thank you for all your excellent work toward a successful sale of my home in Ruidoso in December 2015. There were unanticipated problems, all of which you handled professionally, efficiently and with efforts that went "Above and beyond the call of duty". Just when I thought nothing could "work out" satisfactorily, you found ways to "fix" everything. This happened more than once, certainly.
Having been in Real Estate sales years ago (in Dallas) I can appreciate the expertise with which you took care of everything that happened! I would feel panic and stress and you would, and did, make me feel confident about the end result (with good reason).
I'm also grateful to your lovely wife Lily, who entertain and welcomed Realtors at appropriate times.
In addition of being an excellent Realtor, thank you for being a good friend. 
Sincerely,
Janie Sanders Spicer. Dallas, TX.
03/20/2016 
__________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Our first meeting with Alberto was in his office and I noticed that he recycled his sheets of paper.   My wife and I quickly realized he was not only a prudent conservationist but he truly cared about the Ruidoso community.  He patiently quizzed my wife and I, showing us a verity of homes for sale and narrowed his search to our taste.  He is very patient, professional and well spoken.  Since we meet hardly a day has gone by that he  hasn't taken time to text or e-mail just to say "hello".  We closed on our home over a month ago and he e-mailed me today, just because.  After the sale Alberto helped us with contacting Dish and all of the local utility companies.  He even helped me find a chiropractor when my back was hurting.  Unbelievable I know, but that's Alberto.  He is the best realtor and would recommend his services to anyone.  My wife and I feel blessed to know him and we have made a lifelong friend.
Emmitt and Julie Hindman,
Texas and New Mexico
11/20/2015    
  
 ____________________________________________________________________________
Alberto: I wanted to let you know that I and my family appreciate ALL of the extra things you helped me with. I truly mean it when I say you went beyond what anyone should expect from Agent when trusting them with your property.
I will always remember you and if you are ever in the area of Springfield, Missouri, please let me know. My wife and I would like to invite you to our house for a visit.
From my heart--THANK YOU-- my new friend.
If I ever need services that you provide, in that area, "I'd CHOOSE YOU AGAIN".
Clyde Turner, Springfield, MO.,
August 2015.

 
"We were referred to Alberto by a friend from Austin who had known Alberto for more than 10 years.  We met Alberto Easter weekend, 2015.  We had communicated via email beforehand, and Alberto knew our desires and was tireless in showing us many property options.  We found a property, and Alberto made the details of buying from 600 miles away seamless!  Even after closing, Alberto was taking us around town to get our utilities connected, etc..  This is a total professional, a true gentleman, and now, a friend we will be proud to refer to any of our friends  for their real estate needs in the Ruidoso, NM area.  
Nick & Kathleen Hymes, Austin, TX"      
JULY 2015
 

 
“We want to thank you for your professionalism and  complete attention to detail from beginning to end in selling our condo. We are  especially grateful that you were able to find a buyer so quickly in this  unpredictable housing market.   You have handled three property  transactions for me and I have been pleased 100 per cent of the time!  We  look forward to doing business with you and Coldwell Banker again in the  future!”
Best regards, Robert and Marjorie Kelley,
August 2014.

Alberto was the BEST realtor we have ever worked with. After 14 great years in Ruidoso we decided to sell our vacation residence and contacted him. He provided us with comparable sales and current listings of homes, recommended a range of suggested listing prices which we accepted. In only one week, a contract was submitted and the closing price was within 2 % of the original listing. He kept us advised of the process throughout the entire proceedings. I would highly recommend him.

Liz & Ray Ashley,

Granbury, Texas; April 2014


Dear Alberto: I want to thank you for your experienced help in selling my home. Each stage was explained where I could understand it. Especially when it came to explaining the offer where I financed the $24,500. Without your explaining the easy and safety of my doing so, I would not accept the offer. Thanks to you I'm financially sound.

BOB  MESSICK, CLOVIS, NM.; AUGUST 2012.


We were given Alberto’s name by friends who had recently worked through him to buy a cabin in Ruidoso. They had told us that Alberto was very professional, knowledgeable and patient in making sure they found real estate that suited their needs. We also found this to be the case. Alberto was tireless in showing us available properties in the Ruidoso area, and when we found what we liked, making sure that the deal closed without a hitch. We would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone seeking to buy or sell real estate in the area.

Bob & Cherie Griffice, Frankston, Texas.  March, 2012


In January (2012) my husband and I purchased a vacation property in Ruidoso. After many emails and one quick weekend trip we finally found what we were looking for. Alberto was very patient with our ever changing minds, 6 month old and in-laws in tow. We live in the Middle East, so the rest of the business was done smoothly via email and over the phone.  Alberto has been very helpful and is continuing to provide service after the sale has been completed.  We appreciate it! Thanks Alberto!

Nikole and Coby Page , Doha, Qatar


My wife and I recently purchased a townhouse in Ruidoso with the excellent guidance and support of Alberto Robles.  Mr. Robles was constantly available to review our real estate inquires regarding the offer/acceptance, and closing process.  With Mr. Robles' help, we were able to purchase our townhouse in a month's time.  We are very satisfied with Alberto's real estate expertise and services.  Thank You!

Takeshi and Lynn Miyake; Las Cruces, New Mexico

January, 2012


Alberto was amazing!! He took alot of time to show us houses that we wanted to see (13 in one day), and then gladly answered his cell phone at night or early in the morning when we had questions. He could not have been nicer to us and really went over and above what we were expecting a realtor to do. He was very informed about each of the properties we viewed, and educated us about things to look for when looking at properties. We feel truly blessed to have Alberto as our realtor. We feel we not only found a wonderful realtor, but a special new friend. We look forward to our new home in Ruidoso, and we certainly know a great realtor we would gladly recommend!

Jim and Janet Smith, Amarillo, Tx.
March, 2011.
 

 
 
Alberto,
Just a note to say thanks for all the work you did to help us sell our Alto lot. Your courteous and extra efforts were so much appreciated by both of us. We certainly would not hesitate to recommend you to our friends.
Thanks,
Madlyn and Avery Harrell
Houston, TX.    Sept. 2010
 

It was a pleasure working with Alberto on two land deals. I am very confident that he led us in the right direction.                           
He is a         very competent,organized,trustworthy,professional gentleman. He made it very pleasant and convenient for us.His efforts were greatly appreciated.

Philip LoPiccolo MD
El Paso, Texas.                                                     May 2010


 

Alberto, I am so pleased with my purchase.   It was really a pleasure to work with you.  Thank you again!


--John Draper, Roswell, NM., January 2010


 

Dear Alberto: We are doing well, making it out to our wonderful house in Ruidoso as often as we can. I love it!!! I'm so glad we met you and you were able to help find us the perfect haven for getting away. The house is really a blessing for us right now!

 All of our friends talk about how wonderful it is to get away and they would love to have something up there like we do so I will definitely share your name and how wonderful you were to work with if they are serious about it! I hope you and your family are doing well!

Robyn Williams,                                                                                                                Odonell, TX.


 

We feel so blessed to have had Alberto Robles as our realtor. He is by far the greatest real estate agent in Ruidoso. His professionalism, knowledge of the area and genuine concern for our family's happiness led to our finding the perfect home. What sets Alberto above the rest is the effort he invests in each and every one of his clients. From our first phone conversation (a month before we even arrived in town) through our closing day, he worked tirelessly to find exactly what we were looking for. Even after the deal was done and we were in the house, Alberto still called to check up on us and offered to help us further transition into the community. It is evident that he truly cares about the people he serves. With Alberto (and his wife, Lily) we found more than just the perfect house -- we found two great friends.
Dan McCue
CFO, Inn of Mountain Gods Resort and Casino


 

Dear Alberto: We have worked with 17 Realtors over the last 40 years, and you are, without a doubt, the most outstanding. When we purchased our home in Ruidoso, you were there every step of the way to make sure everything was taking care of. Our experience in selling our home was the same. You kept us informed, explained every detail, and came up with creative ways of selling the property in a difficult market, gave good advice on upgrading and improving the house. You even oversaw repairs and interior painting projects after we had moved.  We would heartily recommend you as a Realtor, representing the highest level of professionalism and as a man who consistently listens, cares and follow through.   

Keith & Kay Thomas,                                                                                                   Poteau, OK. May 2008.      


"Alberto provided us with the best possible real estate service when we bought our condo. We have recommended him too many of our friends! Whom he has subsequently helped --- they all have been extremely satisfied. Alberto has unquestioned integrity and never pressures clients in order to complete a sale. He has only the client's best interests at heart. We would not even consider using or recommending any other real estate agent."

Signed "Doug & Anne Patterson"
Buda, TX.


While being 900 hundred miles from Ruidoso, we had no worries as Alberto handled all of the details of our purchase and contract. He was readily available to us and was always a quick phone call away. There were no surprises and our closing went smoothly. After the closing, Alberto took us to the phone and electric company to insure we had no problems with our new service. With Alberto, buying our condo was a joy!

Joe and Pam Lowke
Austin, TX.


Mr. Alberto Robles has provided us excellent, honest, and professional service in a stress free environment. His talents and ethics are beyond reproach. We are happy to call him our realtor and friend, and will recommend him without hesitation-Sincerely:

Ike and Stella Romero
San Diego, CA.


"Dear Alberto & Lily: We appreciate all your help getting us settled into the Alto home. We are thinking we will have many years of joy there in Alto / Ruidoso and we hope to continue our relationship with you all!"

Lynn & Ken Strawn, Houston, TX and Alto, NM.


"Alberto, you are an extremely professional and polite gentleman. It is a pleasure to be associate with you through this transaction, and Lisa and I truly appreciate your honesty, time and effort.

We are looking forward to living the rest of our lives in that beautiful home!

Yours truly,
Tony Atilano & Lisa Christman.
Ventura, CA.


Alberto Robles has assisted us with several Ruidoso property purchases and sales during the past ten years. His integrity and problem-solving abilities have paid off for us and for several of our friends. We highly recommend him to anyone anticipating the sales or purchase of real estate.

Don and Joan Bohart
Austin, Tx.


If you are looking for a real-estate professional...look no farther than Alberto Robles. Alberto is the best. We live in Texas and wanted to find property in Ruidoso. Alberto works with your budget and finds you what you want and working long distance was a breeze all the way to closing. We will continue to send him clients.

ROBERT A. & SANDY KELLEY
New Braunfels, TX.


"Our heartfelt thanks to Alberto, our new friend in Ruidoso, a professional in every sense of the word. Coldwell Banker is very fortunate to have an associate broker of his caliber in their office."

Jimmy and Marilyn Brunson, Ruidoso, NM